Camouflage: Aoi Yu x Yottsu No Uso

Camouflage: Aoi Yu x Yottsu No Uso

You are looking at a set of BRAND NEW,  ORIGINAL, STILL SEALED IN WRAP Japanese Drama 2 DISC box set. Japanese Languages with Removable Traditional Chinese Subtitle.

* Special Features:
  • Chapters Selection
  • Widescreen

Title: Camouflage: Aoi Yu x Yottsu No Uso

STARRING: Aoi Yu, Nishijima Hidetoshi , Arai Hirofumi , Nukumizu Youichi

BRIEF SUMMARY: The series consists of four 3-episode chapters, each handled by a different director. The directors were given freedom in their stories, but they all share a common theme: lies


劇 名﹕蒼井優X 4個謊言

劇 情﹕該劇總12集共四個故事,分別由四位編劇操刀,所有故事獨立成立,且蒼井優要在每個故事中扮演不同的人物.四個故事的名字分別是「人生就像撒謊」,「玫瑰色的日子」,「赤羽病三姊妹」,「鈴子-一百萬和苦蟲女 序章-」,全部圍繞人們的各種謊言羅織成精采的故事,講述人生百態

演 員:  蒼井優, 温水洋一 ,




The picture shows the actual item. What you see is what you get!!!


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
We Accept
Share Product
Share on Facebook